HSWA Board Of Directors


Board Members of the Hampton Shaler Water Authority are appointed by the Shaler Township Commissioners and the Hampton Township Council.  If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, please contact either the Shaler or Hampton Township Managers.



Timothy J. Rogers             Chairman                     Address:  1494 Maple Avenue

(term expires 12/31/22)                                                         Glenshaw, PA  15116


William R. Shipley             Vice Chairman             Address:  3103 Swansea Cr. West

(term expires 12/31/20)                                                         Allison Park, PA  15101


Richard Dunlap                 Secretary                     Address:  4224 Corton Court

(term expires 12/31/18)                                                         Allison Park, PA  15101


James L. Fisher                 Treasurer                     Address:  439 Sandy Drive

(term expires 12/31/21)                                                         Glenshaw, PA  15116


Timothy Schutzman          Assistant Secretary     Address:  2367 Highland Avenue

(term expires 12/31/19)      /Assistant Treasurer                   Allison Park, PA  15101



If you want to learn more about the Hampton Shaler Water Authority, please attend any of our regularly scheduled Board Meetings held the fourth Monday of each month, 7:00 p.m. at the office of the Authority located at 3101 McCully Road.